Contributing Poets of An Ode to Poetry

“An Ode to Poetry” Compiled and Edited by Sonia Motwani


Devika Parekh
Dhruvi Sinha
Gauri Chandra
Jay Kothari
Kenny Suri
Lata Rathore
Rhea Binoy
Shilpa Goel
Sobia Moon
Sonal Jain
Vikash Roshan
Vivek Sukheja


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *